Verwelkend - Repressions I​-​VI

Repressions I​-​VI is the title of the self-released EP of the US Black/Gothic metal band Verwelkend. EP contains nine tracks that can act as a prelude to their forthcoming work and it was released on April 16, 2018.


1. Repressions I- 
2. Repressions II- 
3. Repressions III- 
4. Repressions IV-
5. Repressions V- 
6. Repressions VI- 

Lineup, Leiden - Lyrics, Guitars & Vocals :: Ember - Drums & Bass