Wrathrone - Reflecions of Torment

Wrathrone strikes hard with their sophomore album titled fittingly ”Reflections of Torment”. It's safe to say that these Finnish death dealers have really found their rotten groove and sound on this bestial offering! Rumbling double guitars, low-grinding bass with blasting drums topped with unearthly growls.


1. Throne
2. End of Your Sanity
3. Gut Goddess
4. Bloodline
5. Dead Inside Me
6. Bloodshroud
7. When All Light Died
8. Through Desolate Passage
9. Last Journey North
10. By Dawn They'll Hang

Lineup, Matti Vehmas - Vocals Vili Mäkinen - Guitar & backing vocals Lauri Holm - Guitar Pekka Wärri - Bass Mikael Ruoho - Drums

By Kostas Dahmer