Whalesong - Disorder

Whalesong debut album is 58 minutes of oldschool industrial / metal. 8 hypnotic songs contain extremely low tuned guitars, industrial textures and extremely depressive mood. 'Disorder' is brutal, oldschool, filthy and mechanical. It is perfect music for fans of Swans, Godflesh, early Pitchshifter and Scorn.

Among guests on 'Disorder' you will hear: 

- Vogg (Decapitated, Lux Occulta) playing accordion on whole record, including his incredible lead on 'Dearth', 
- Samuli Kuusinen (Medeia)
- J (Useless) doing vocals.

'Disorder' artwork is highly inspired by Chris Marker movie 'La Jetee' and viennese actionism (especially works of Rudolf Schwarzkogler). 

The album is released on:

- golden CD by Old Temple (all copies hand-numbered)
- white tape housed in decorative die cut cardboard case. Lyrics on carbon sticky notes. Double-wrapped in hand-stamped white denim patches, all sealed with black wax and hand numbered.
- classic black tape by Abusive Noise Tapes, limited to 50 copies.


1. Parasites
2. Slave
3. Degradation
4. Juggernaut
5. Dearth
6. Ruins
7. Broken Instinct
8. Disorder